Three Chapter Test

I’ve just thought up a good idea!

You see, I’ve got lots of books in my kindle. (Yeah, I think ebooks are worse on my wallet than print books could ever be.) Plus there’s The Romance Reviews, and Net Galley, and etc etc. Anyway, the thing is, I’ve got a lot of books to read and so little time!! So, I’m now going to subject the books I read to the Three Chapter Test!

At the end of three chapters, I’m going to list down the pluses and minuses, and then decide whether I’m going to read onward or not. That way, I don’t need to waste my time if it’s not a book that didn’t capture me in the first three chapters. Good idea?

First post coming up soon!

Leave a Reply

