My Blog

I’ve been sadly neglectful of my blog lately. With my full and busy life, I find I can’t really keep up with updating this blog with *all* the books I’ve read and review, so I’m changing it to:

  1. Posting only books and reviews that I really like! (I mean, what’s the point of posting about books that I hate?)
  2. Posting about stuff that interests me. (I mean, if I come across something some day. Like, when the news about Perfect Pitch 3 came out, or when Illuminae was going to be made into a movie. How about Harry Potter and the Cursed Child–and then to find out that it’s a freakin’ script!!! Not a book!!! Grrrrrrrrrrrrrr……………. Things like that.)
  3. Oh and yes, about FOOD (one of the greatest pleasures in life)
  4. And movies

Okay, that’s about it.

Leave a Reply

