Reading Challenge: 100 Books A Year

This year, I’ll be doing only this challenge, as I foresee my time taken up with lots of projects, the foremost of which I’m determined about setting time aside to write! After being wholly unsuccessful about this endeavor in the past two years due to myriad activities, I’m determined to make some progress writing. I have an idea about a YA contemporary series, and I’ll disclose more once there’s more. 🙂

However, this challenge is two-fold:

  1. Read at least 100 books a year.
  2. Review at least 100 books a year.

Plus, continue the 2015 Read Wider Challenge.

That’s it! Plain and simple.

Updates for the 2016 100 Books A Year will be done on this page. Good luck with all your reading challenges!

Leave a Reply

