Reaching the Goal?

I think I’m set to reach my goal of reading 100 books (novels) a year. I’m now at 93. I think if I reach it, I should see about adding a 10% increase for next year’s goal. LOL

That said, nearing the end of this year, I was thinking wouldn’t it be great if I could also write 100 reviews? haha No pressure there, self. Anyway, I’m now at 88. Let’s see if I can churn out 12 more by the end of the year. It’s my first time to do this goal, so if I make it, I think I’ll still keep it at 100 next year.

For the other challenges that I’ve joined at the beginning of the year, sadly, it takes too much time to update, so I’ve abandoned it partway, and I’ll be more careful about signing up challenges for next year instead of going “Oooh, shiny! I want!”

Well, now ongoing is this Review Challenge at Reading Alley. It’s a three-month thing, so easier to complete and keep track of. I’m still short, but hopefully will be able to complete it by end of the year, too.

Leave a Reply

