Hey, book lovers! #SaveTheDate for an awesome #TRRparty

Based on previous parties, there were prizes galore–books, GCs, etc. I also got to know a lot of new authors and their books, some which I might not have heard or known about were it not for the party. Needless to say, my TBR pile increased significantly by the time the party ended. (My credit card protested, but well, what can it do? I’m the boss here. LOL)

I can’t wait ’till March gets here! If you love Romance, you shouldn’t miss this!

 

Leave a Reply

