Happy New Year!

Yay, I got a new blog! Yeah, been blogging for some time and all my interests were mashed up in this one blog, making me confused, and I guess, readers are too. So, this year, I’ve decided to make 3 different blogs. Check out the other two blogs on the sidebar! My only concern is…would I be able to maintain them?

Oh, but hey, doubts already?

So… in this blog, as stated in the title, I’ll be blogging about books and apps. More books than apps, actually. 🙂

For apps, I’ll be blogging about games I’m playing.

Here’s looking forward to a great year!

Leave a Reply

